“accessing information …merely the first step of the learning process.”

Standard

Great post on the ‘ Learning to learn with NGL‘ Blog discussing using NGL to learn Yoga. One of the key points I got from this post was the idea that ‘accessing information’ is ‘merely the first step of the learning process’ and that active participation and engagement is what is necessary to achieve best results.

This is another good reminder for me as I continue my studies in the USQ NGL course and prepare for my upcoming assignments.

Leave a Reply

