Other NGL course participants

Standard

I’ve enjoyed viewing the blogs of other members of the Networked and Global learning course and learning about the diverse education backgrounds and selected learning tasks of participants.

*****

I would like to provide links to two of these blogs in particular. The first of which is Insights.

The author of this blog is, like me, working in a non-traditional teaching role at USQ. I look forward to learning more about this author’s insights on NGL and how it can be adapted to this environment. I hope we can also share some resources on NGL as we move through the course.

*****

The second blog I would like to link to is: Future Learning Musings

I am enjoying the interesting writing style of this blogger and pop culture references 🙂 Very entertaining. This blogger is working as a teacher in a learning environment very different to mine, as a Primary School Teacher. I am interested in broadening my understanding of the application of NGL in the school environment. Look forward to keeping an eye on this blog over the next few months.

Leave a Reply

