My One Minute Paper

Standard

1. What is the most significant thing you’ve learned from the above?

That there are so many great new ways of learning and tools available for us to use. I can’t wait to see what more I can learn from this course, which I can apply to my own learning environment.

2. What question/problem remains uppermost in your mind?

How? How can I do this, how can I overcome some of the barriers I have identified? What tools can I use to achieve the best outcomes?

Leave a Reply

